HBL PSL 8 Live Score | PSL Official

PSL Live Score

The Pakistan Super League (PSL) is a professional Twenty20 cricket league in Pakistan. The league is organized by the Pakistan Cricket Board (PCB) and features six teams from various cities in Pakistan. The 8th edition of the PSL is scheduled to be played between February 13th and March 19th, 2023.

What teams will be participating in PSL 8?

The teams that will be participating in PSL 8 are yet to be announced, but it is expected that the six teams from the previous season will return. These teams include:

  • Islamabad United
  • Karachi Kings
  • Lahore Qalandars
  • Multan Sultans
  • Peshawar Zalmi
  • Quetta Gladiators

With the live coverage of PSL matches. we will provide ball by ball live score updates of all matches.